Click on the Game Date to view additional details about that game, as well as get the field location and directions. Games can be sorted by column by clicking the column header.

Baseball AA
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Thu 04/25/2019 05:30 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA White Sox
AA Blue Jays
Sat 04/27/2019 01:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Pirates
AA Cubs
Sat 04/27/2019 03:30 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Mariners
AA Cardinals
Sun 04/28/2019 01:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Mariners
AA Astros
Thu 05/02/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA White Sox
AA Pirates
Sat 05/04/2019 10:30 AM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA White Sox
AA Astros
Sat 05/04/2019 01:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Cubs
AA Blue Jays
Wed 05/08/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Pirates
AA White Sox
Thu 05/09/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Astros
AA Mariners
Sun 05/12/2019 01:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA White Sox
AA Mariners
Mon 05/13/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Astros
AA Cubs
Thu 05/16/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Cardinals
AA White Sox
Fri 05/17/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Blue Jays
AA Pirates
Sat 05/18/2019 02:30 PM NC 3 -> North Creek Field 3
AA Cardinals
AA Pirates
Sat 05/18/2019 02:30 PM NC 1 -> North Creek Field 1
AA Blue Jays
AA Mariners
Mon 05/20/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Pirates
AA Cardinals
Wed 05/22/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA White Sox
AA Cubs
Thu 05/23/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Astros
AA Blue Jays
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Cubs
AA Mariners
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Blue Jays
AA White Sox
Fri 05/31/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Astros
AA Cardinals
Sat 06/01/2019 10:30 AM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Cubs
AA Pirates
Sat 06/01/2019 03:30 PM NAF-NAF7 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7
AA Mariners
AA Blue Jays
Mon 06/03/2019 06:00 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Cubs
AA Astros
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Cardinals
AA Mariners
Fri 06/07/2019 06:00 PM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Pirates
AA Blue Jays
Sat 06/08/2019 11:00 AM DA 4 -> Doug Allen Field 4
AA Astros
AA White Sox
Sat 06/08/2019 03:30 PM NAF-NAF6 Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6
AA Blue Jays
AA Cardinals

AA Blue Jays

AA White Sox

AA Cubs

AA Pirates

AA Cardinals

AA Mariners

AA Astros

Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 7

14735 Northeast 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
View in Google Maps

Northshore Athletic Fields -> NAF 6

14735 Northeast 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
View in Google Maps

-> Doug Allen Field 4

19515 88th Avenue NE
Bothell, WA 98011-2198
View in Google Maps

-> North Creek Field 1

19016 North Creek Pkwy
Bothell, WA 98011
View in Google Maps

-> North Creek Field 3

11905 North Creek Pkwy S
Bothell, WA 98011
View in Google Maps